iWant, iHave, iGot

So now I have no excuse not to blog, before I had no Internet (you can only ‘borrow your neighbour’s for so long), no time (mostly cause I didn’t make time) and more importantly no smartphone… Yes, that’s right – iDid it!

Enough of the poor ‘i’ jokes. I went and got an iPhone 3GS 16gb! I feel so… Liberated. So this blog your reading was written in the safety, and comfort of my bed! Yes, there truely is an app to increase my level of laziness! Thank you steve jobs!

So now I can chat rubbish 24/7. Also, big up Rob from O2 who spent ages creating the perfect deal!

That’s all for now.

Peace and love…
Ken

Speak your mind

