New posts, Old news?

I’ve had to scroll through a lot of my old projects (From Uni and a few other small projects) and realised, I’ve made quite a lot of randomness in the name of being a geek. In order to document this in a better way than idling in some folder named “Project 2“, I’m going to write blog posts for the few that I think you’ll find interesting.

Hopefully over the next couple of days, as there isn’t a whole heap of work to share, they should appear here🙂.
In addition, I think this has been one of the most direct, no nonsense, short posts I’ve done… well… Until i ruined it with this last sentence…

Ok Thank You, Bye-Bye.

– k3n

Speak your mind

