Updates, Holiday, Plans?

First off, there has been a serve lack of updates due to the stress of finishing uni and once that was all over and I was free? I decided to go on Holiday.

I return from Holiday to find that O2 has somehow lost all signal for a day and according to my sister the signal had been intermitant before hand so not worth using. Also the internet coincidentally dies at the same time. I wrote you this post from a Library that is closing in…oh… 2 and a half minutes so im gonna keep it short-ish.

I’m gonna update this blog as soon as I can actually get connection to the internet for more than 20 – 30mins.
Exciting this have happened, the project had some ups and downs and… the woman is telling me to go. So bye.

LaTeRs :) 

Speak your mind

