Vlog #1 | Moving to Spain

I have been in Spain for almost 8 months now and have written about 15 blogs relating to my experience so far. The only issue with these posts is that they are all drafts, concepts and unfinished works as they were all far to specific.

This strange new habbit came up in conversation with a couple of friends and the general response was “Why not just film it? Like a Vlog?

I thought, “Why not give it a go. If you don’t like it, just delete it and pretend you never did it.

Ladies and Gentlemen, Mum. I’m glad I did it:

Please feel free to give me feedback – Positive or Negative, I’m a fan of improving🙂.

Speak your mind

